Best paper award

H.G. Kerkhoff and H. Ebrahimi have won the best paper award for their paper titled "Intermittent Resisitive Faults in Digital CMOS Circuits". The paper is published in IEEE 18th International symposium on design and diagnostics of electronic circuits and systems, held 22-24 April 2015 in Belgrade, Serbia.

Free Joomla Templates designed by Web Hosting Top